I am not a number, I am a Person!


I must go online to a stationery retailer, and order up a small number of rubber stamps; each of which will carry a facsimile of my signature. They will all however be different, because of the acronym initials on each stamp.

My stamps will carry the following:-

N.O.Y.B.

N.O.Y.F.B.

W.T.H.H.I.G.T.D.W.Y.?

W.Y.F.H.H.I.G.T.D.W.Y?

F.O.!!!

B.M.E.

The last stamp declares my existence as a Bloody Minded Englishman.

These stamps will therefore save on the energy involved in the writing of those comments upon the Census Forms, and I predict a huge rise in the profits of such companies as Rymans.

Leave a Reply

