Speak your mind!


Colour me as in total agreement with Adrian Smith, who was demoted for expressing himself freely on a subject which is anathema to him.

I too would state that : ‘No, not really. I don’t understand why people who have no faith and don’t believe in Christ would want to get hitched in church.

‘The Bible is quite specific that marriage is for men and women. If the State wants to offer civil partnerships to the same sex then that is up to the State; but the State shouldn’t impose its rules on places of faith and conscience.’

Good on you Adrian; I wish I had known you earlier, so I could have e-mailed you and offered my unconditional support!

Leave a Reply

