Now there is a cause worth supporting!


I am not one for jumping on bandwagons, and hankering after lost causes, but what; I ask my readers, do they think of climbing on board, for a reasonable ‘tenner’ or so, this particular cause, and to attempt to bring the Phantom Smiler to a court, and in front of a jury of his peers?

tony_blair

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I reckon Ten Pounds is a reasonable sum, and I would bet that many people would like to see this lying clown lose the grin; even if it is just for a moment!

Leave a Reply

