A call against State Censorship


I posted an appeal to add signatures to my proposed Petition regarding Press Freedom in mid-December.

We cannot allow this uber-wealthy pervert to push his views forward, and therefore I would urge readers to visit the site, and cast your vote for Freedom.

I add the URL which will take you straight to my Petition, and hopefully this will set the ball rolling.

The Petition reads:-

“To require the Government to repeal Section 40 of the Crime and Courts Act 2013

The majority of British Newspapers want nothing to do with ‘Impress’ as an ‘independent regulator’; because the Freedom of the Press is a rare and treasured commodity.

Please sign my petition at THIS ADDRESS

Had a communication from the Petitions Committee. The number of signatures has passed the magic mark, and they state that the Petition is ready to go live and will be available shortly.

Ta indeed for your support!

 

Updated

 

My petition is now live!

Leave a Reply

