When you first realise you’ve lost; blame everyone else.


They didn’t understand the question!

 

The ‘Leave’ voters were too thick / too old / too insular / too nationalist-oriented / too ready to believe the ‘Leave’ propaganda.

 

I wish we could have another ‘go’ at a Referendum, because I feel sick at the prospect of my kids not being able to experience Europe.

 

And now, from a bunch who really, really should know better:-  “It was all because of the RUSSIANS!”

I readily admit that I voted to Leave; but I honestly did not believe that I would be joined by 17-odd million more, inclusive of hundreds of thousands of Labour voters; who simply, like me, had had enough of the European bullshit, of the lies, of the sheer autocracy, of the built-in inability to listen to anybody apart from the ‘Effing Colleagues!

Leave a Reply

