Saved in the nick of time: or, Praise be to Jeremy Corbyn!


I just don’t know what to say, Mohammed. I know that its on the wrong side of Kensington High St., I know that we can’t sublet this flat,  as so many of our brethren did in the Tower, I  also know that most of the furniture comes from Heals and not Harrods, but I kind of miss that smart shiny cladding on the outside of the flats: it made it feel just like home.

…………………..(sigh)

But I suppose it’ll do until Allah, or the stupid British Taxpayers; provide something better in Knightsbridge!

Leave a Reply

